Best Regards 2013

Really , do you want me to write about 2013 ?

new yearI am irritated, angry, totally lost that was the feeling I had on the last few minutes of 2012. I was waiting to update my new year Facebook status and I was stuck on road with mom with bike that dint move. I was yelling at mom for pulling me out, the before night of new year, somehow I sent my mom with my brother-in-law and I managed to drive that bike slowly home. Wow only then I realized whatever happened that day was for a reason.
yay !!!
I was out on new year all alone on road. I saw people big and small, people drunk and sober all shouting happy new year and I did saw cops controlling them, L-O-L It was so like tom and jerry .I happily drived home buying my favorite ice cream. Guess what I happily updated my Facebook status too.

With that smile my 2013 started great with lot more adventures. Happiness, Sadness, Disgust, Friendship, Trust, Kindness, Surprise, Amusement, Togetherness and much more was 2013.Hold on, did I forgot to mention I became a model. YEP !!! I use to be one shy girl in front of camera but, it was not in 2013.

profile_facebook
This is the profile pic i mostly used in 2013 on Facebook, Twitter, any website that asked me for a profile pic. This was taken by my Elite Photographer Mr.Manigandansiva, ISHHHHHHH he is my The Best Friend too, no other go *winks, he has to. Plus fate made him my colleague first and we ended up making a very beautiful Sustainable Museum called Suseum. We started building a Museum from scratch and its is so beautiful today. we conducted workshops, wow that was the first workshop we conducted and today i meet lot of kids. Suseum thats going to be a word everyone going to say atleast once and yay !! im a part of it. Our journey dint end with Suseum tho.

We did started a Photography service called
PIKnutz
for the love of Photography.
OMG!! Did i said Love, it was Feb 15, we launched our Piknutz. One good thing i did in 2013.

accident
To share something about 2013, i bought couple of things in life. Wow My Dio was one such thing i waited for a long time and bought. It was this March 1 i booked my Bike with my best friend, March 15 th i got my bike in hand and Guess, It was March 18 i met with an accident at Kodambakkam BooOOoOOOoOOffff hit a swift. One big adventure of my life and it was the day i know how much a friend can be of support and Happiness, Danke pal.

Lets just stop talking about things happened.
OooOh!! Whats now, my hobbies took a new shape Oh YES!! , Its my new camera now. No i can call myself a Photographer. Are you laughing, I understand just because i have a camera i am not – i am not – rite smiles. Clicking is my new interest now.If you are still reading my blog, a Profile pic waits for you , KIDDING.

My 2013 got spiced up with this one, this year Birthday of mine. Damn it was freaking awesome. I cut cake at 12 yeah it was first time for me and all because of my sweet friends Mani and Aravind, i am not going to tell Aravind’s nick name yay !!! for Aravind.

From my 2013 galore i shared a few, and i have to mention this is my first blog too.. thats for 2013 eyes wide open – waiting for 2014.

Advance Happy new year

Website : www.umadotc.in

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

